in ,

Details About The Season Pass Of Far Cry 5 & Story Trailer


Ubisoft has revealed the contents of the season pass for “Far Cry 5”. In addition, the “Far Cry 3: Classic Edition” for the Xbox One and the PlayStation 4 has been confirmed.

Ubisoft today announced the content of the season pass for “Far Cry 5”. This will deliver three new enhancements after the release of the Open World shooter:

  • Hours of Darkness: Players travel back in time and fight guerrilla soldiers during the Vietnam War
  • Dead Living Zombies: Players face hordes of zombies in numerous B-movie scenarios
  • Lost on Mars: Players leave Earth and face Martian arachnoids

Every season pass owner on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 will also receive the “Far Cry 3: Classic Edition” for free. The game will be available to Season Pass holders four weeks before the official sale as a solo offer in the summer of 2018 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. “Fans and newcomers to the series return Far Cry 3: Classic Edition to Rook Island, where they meet the infamous rogue Vaas, who is played by Michael Mando, who discover the tropical island as Jason Brody and try to find their captive friends and to save, “it is said. PC players who own the season pass will receive the normal full version of “Far Cry 3”.

Otherwise, a new story trailer for “Far Cry 5” and the announcement trailer for the “Far Cry 3: Classic Edition” were published. “Far Cry 5” will be released on March 27, 2018 for the PC, the Xbox One and the PlayStation 4.

Source: Press release

Written by GameZinger Staff


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


DLC For Dungeons 3 Released, Once Upon A Time With The Good Fairy

The Forest Is Leaving Early Access In April