in

Warner Bros. Entertainment Has Announced The Relaunch Of MK Kollective

MATCHING THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF MORTAL KOMBAT 11

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced the re-launch of MK Kollective, a digital network for Mortal Kombat fans, creatives and community members to showcase innovative and original content related to the Mortal Kombat franchise. On the occasion of the recently announced Mortal Kombat, 11 prominent content creators from various fields have been selected as MK Kollective representatives and they will present their creations in the coming weeks.

Confirmed MK Kollective representatives include:

  • BossLogic – @bosslogic (Illustrator)
  • Alicia Marie – @aliciamariebody (cosplayer)
  • Mimi Choi – @mimles (make-up artist)
  • Christine McConnell – @christinehmcconnell (baker, artist)
  • Make – @ mache275 (artist)
  • Plastic Cell – @plasticcell (sculptor)
  • Urban Aztec – @urbanaztec (artist)
  • Gabriel Dishaw – @gabrieljunkart (sculptor)
  • Light Balance – @lightbalance (dancers)
  • Chloe Dykstra – @skydart (Cosplayer)
  • Tyrsa – @tyrsamisu (typographer)
  • Alexandre Nicolas – @ alexandrenicolas.artist (sculptor)
  • Arno Kiss – @arnokiss (designer)
  • Bethany Maddock – @bethanymaddock (Cosplayer)
  • Hydro74 – @hydrosevenfour (illustrators)
  • Nubia Moraes – @ nubiabakeoff4 (baker, artist)
  • Rafael Oliveira – @rafa oliveiracos (Cosplayer)
  • Robert Gene Rescue III – @rob zillaiii (Illustrator, Designer)
  • Skinner – @theartofskinner (artist)
  • Yago Dawkins – @yagodawkinsart (artist)

Mortal Kombat 11 will be released on April 23, 2019, for PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch.

Source: Press release

Written by Mickey Bucks

Loading...

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

Atlas Postponed Shortly After Announcement

Year 4 Pass Available For Rainbow Six Siege